Why is every site "reviewing" my connection?

Why is every site "reviewing" my connection?
Why can't they just rangeban&geoblock botnets, everyone knows where they come from.

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

Nothing Ever Happens Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >snip indian, russian and chinese underground/undersea fiberoptic cables connecting to the global internet
    >all problems with the modern internet is solved
    a white man in charge should be able to do this

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >snip indian, russian and chinese
      nsa glowies will find another proxies then

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      A question if I may?

      Why don't governments do this? what's in it for them to stay connected to the world?

      What is in it for iron fist dictators to even have a local internet?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Why don't governments do this? what's in it for them to stay connected to the world?
        can't tell if clinically moronic or bait, please make your intent clearer

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          hes asking why, for example, we are still able to connect to Russian IPs despite us basically being at war against them. Sure we cant just block Russian IPs outright because of proxies, but you could definitely block anyone who doesnt block Russian IPs, breaking the network into two.

          The reason I think is business and the level of international cooperation required. For example if the UK doesnt block Russia then we would be required to block the UK and face a massive loss of business. Its counterproductive to globohomosexual ultimately

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            the russians have a plan to sever their internet from the West down at infrastructure level, commonly called the Cheburnet but they dont seem keen on doing it just yet. The West doesn't care.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            people dont really care about niche censorship but will be up in arms the second thier social media goyslop is severed. Maybe Russia fears this public sentiment. Not like its any different here, with whats going to happen once TikTok is actually banned.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            The West owns the infrastructure for the web. The USA could frick up the web for Russia, but not vice versa. Western countries have no need to switch away from the 'normal' web, but depending on what Western organizations do (e.g. refuse to sign certificates, browsers are very hostile to non-CA-approved certs now) Russia might feel the need to.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not everything is botnet. If you have content that may be even remotely useful for training AI, you will be scraped to hell and back.

      Blocking some of those countries helped massively at %dayjob%.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >helped massively
        In what context?

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    how do you get round this? I've been getting it non stop last few days at it never approves, just reloads the captcha page.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Same, I can't do shit. It works if I use edge though? Which is fricking annoying as hell. It seems to be an issue with firefricks.

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why would I do that when cloudflare will? deal with it

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Because you're considered botnet

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      But i'm not

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You act enough like one that CF needs proof you aren't.

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Surely Cloudflare knows enough about browser fingerprints by now that all human browsers can be waved through without even reviewing, just make it invisible. There is no reason for CAPTCHA anymore to needed for normal web browsers, just use AI to fight bots. Most of these "i am human" prompts are security theater, just like the TSA but for websites. IQfy just has captchas to make you pay for passes.

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    sir please allow the javascript sir

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Because they're straight up LAZY. That's literally it. Cloudflare has, at least the past 2 years, has become more of an annoyance than FRICKING GOOGLE.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      FORGOT PIC

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Governments don't do their job
    >Private industry has to fill in the gap
    Shocking.

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >search on archived.moe
    >every attempt requires verification

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Shit gave me viruses frick that website

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    they need you to click that box so they can take a picture of you.

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >everyone knows where they come from
    Yes, from random infected PCs and IoT devices all around the world. How are you going to block that?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      she's drooling and sweating because the guy is performing gentoo installation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *