>watch book review. >reviewer skips entire plot points, paragraphs and entire chapters

>watch book review
>reviewer skips entire plot points, paragraphs and entire chapters
>this is because they're heckin icky and problematic
What's the fricking point of a review if you're just going to skip everything

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

The Kind of Tired That Sleep Won’t Fix Shirt $21.68

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >images (18) (28)

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Well it’s a review, not an analysis.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >icky and problematic
    just about every book related youtuber I've ever watched has to cry about something in this vein.

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Y'all watch reviews... And y'all watch reviews where they go over every specific chapter and passage?

    Why don't you just read the book yourself in that time

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >y'all

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I grew up and live in the south, anon. Also, how long is that trend going to persist, here?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      kys

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Shame you wasted digits on being such a homosexual. And I'm glad I'm making y'all seethe by telling you to stop watching video reviews of books and just read them instead

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >y'all

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Y'all... Is this a bot?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >y'all

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          N

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >y'all

        N

        >y'all

        The level of discourse I expected when I came into this thread

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >y’all
          You write like a moronic Black person hick, you don’t deserve any better.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I mean you can't have a discussion with someone that says y'all
            There's a few instant dismissal words that if people use you can ignore them, like y'all, folx, using all lowercase, any texting bullshit used on PC, censoring words like rape kill suicide death, etc

            Ah, I remember being 16. That said, at 16, my brain wasn't so rotted that I watched videos about books. I just read the books. One day y'all will read Faulkner and think, damn, the anon from the south grew up in this hellscape? I wish I could call him and apologize.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            ayo y'all read that new farmin guide on how to whip your slaves yeeehawwwwww WELLLLLLL SIR WE DO THINGS A BIT DIFFERENTLY DOWN YONDER

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          I mean you can't have a discussion with someone that says y'all
          There's a few instant dismissal words that if people use you can ignore them, like y'all, folx, using all lowercase, any texting bullshit used on PC, censoring words like rape kill suicide death, etc

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    IQfy sucks. Too many potato heads

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I've been gone a few years. What happened? Everywhere I look is buzzwords and raging, shit posting teenagers

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Meh... IQfy may be shit but it is still unrionically the only good forum for books because its the only place were people can give their honest opinions. You can always frick off back to r*ddit and make a comparison.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    There's even morons coming onto a literature forum and saying "y'all". Grim times indeed.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Damn, I cain’t believe y’all are messing with my boy Cletus here! He still hasn’t milked the cows and he get all nervous when them folks bully him on the 4chins so the fat cow gives us water shit instead of nice milk! Holy Jesus, save us from them 4chins folk. Amen.

      If mah boy Cletus ain't finished his farm chores tain't no way he be on that IQfy box, now git

      Kek, samegay

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Schizo shit

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Kek, photoshopping samegay

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Yes anon everyone is a photoshopping samegay, you are right and definitely not schizo

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Kek, lying photoshopping samegay

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Why are you convinced everyone is against you in a conspiracy involving photoshop and samegayging?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I too, am the same person.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Go milk the nice lady cow Mirabella ‘fore she give you water shit, Cletus. Thatta boy.

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Damn, I cain’t believe y’all are messing with my boy Cletus here! He still hasn’t milked the cows and he get all nervous when them folks bully him on the 4chins so the fat cow gives us water shit instead of nice milk! Holy Jesus, save us from them 4chins folk. Amen.

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    If mah boy Cletus ain't finished his farm chores tain't no way he be on that IQfy box, now git

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Amazing discussion, guys

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Oh no, they ruined an otherwise good board
      Gtfo

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I grew up in the damn harsh South. Nothin’ but heat, mosquitoes, and cousin-fricking. Oh, and the buckbreaking. That’s our thang. We used to take them bucks out for the day and then show ’em who’s boss with our fat johnsons! There be always that peculiar buck who like our doing and howled like a she-wolf. Good ol’ times in Jerryville.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      why would you frick a buck?

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    I don't care moron, I'm not even american

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *