What is your opinion on non-programmers LARPing as programmers? Pic very much related.

What is your opinion on non-programmers LARPing as programmers?
Pic very much related.

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    But Elon is a programmer

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah, and I'm a dragon.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah he printed a hello world. What the frick does he know about cybersecurity

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >What the frick does he know about cybersecurity
        Lotsies actually, because he has underlings with the knowledge. So he can just prompts them as we can LLMs.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          >So he can just prompts them as we can LLMs.
          Real. But does he have good prompt skills?

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        i don't really have an opinion. the tech industry is full of such fricking idiots in current yea

        >What the frick does he know about cybersecurity
        he knows absolutely nothing about it.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      If he's a programmer, I'm a woman, and you know IWNBAW.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Reddit has created an entire universe where Elon is a fraud and does nothing but randomly gamble lol

      They've crafted an entire alternative history for him

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >an entire universe where Elon is a fraud
        That's our universe.
        Also Musk used to be a reddit icon until he bought Twitter.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Musk wasn't relevant to IQfy before twitter lmao. Reddit trannies made Musk into a IQfy icon for them to seethe.

          You will never be a woman.

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            For an entire year, every single day, trannies from reddit made threads about Musk on IQfy. It really showed who the trannies were

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            You have no wombs.
            You have no ovaries.
            You are a raging homosexual
            Twisted by the demonic ideology of the WEF
            The WEF's death cult is what you are.

            Your axe wounds will not be refunded.

            >EVERYONE WHO DOESN'T SUCK MUSK'S wiener IS LE troony
            Okay, moron

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            >immediately resorts to wiener sucking analogy
            I think I hit the nail on it. Even as meme, you can easily tell who the wiener suckers are.

            Again, you will NEVER be a woman. You have wombs. You have no ovaries. You are a homosexual.

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            Can't hear you over the sound of you slurping on Musk's wiener

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            >t. ranny

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            This

            Reddit has created an entire universe where Elon is a fraud and does nothing but randomly gamble lol

            They've crafted an entire alternative history for him

            You have no wombs.
            You have no ovaries.
            You are a raging homosexual
            Twisted by the demonic ideology of the WEF
            The WEF's death cult is what you are.

            Your axe wounds will not be refunded.

            >immediately resorts to wiener sucking analogy
            I think I hit the nail on it. Even as meme, you can easily tell who the wiener suckers are.

            Again, you will NEVER be a woman. You have wombs. You have no ovaries. You are a homosexual.

            >t. ranny

            Dilate or take your meds. You clearly forgot one or the other. Then KYS.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          You have no wombs.
          You have no ovaries.
          You are a raging homosexual
          Twisted by the demonic ideology of the WEF
          The WEF's death cult is what you are.

          Your axe wounds will not be refunded.

  2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I expect a printout of all the code you committed today to be on my desk by 5pm and we will review it together personally.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      printer broke, I'm going home and it's not my problem

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      what's my reward?

  3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Twitter for iPhone
    >2022 was 35 years ago
    it's over

  4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why is Elon such a israelite wienersucker?

  5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Necessary evil. The number of programmers/techies who can actually interact with normies without going fulll skitzo is low. Only grows smaller the more social roles they need to undergo.

  6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why can't a supposed "genius" run a Python script?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Because said script does not exist

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      because he's not actually a genius.

  7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    He's been a paid programmer since he was 12.
    https://blastar-1984.appspot.com/

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      not clicking that fricking link

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      That's the last time he's actually programmed something. He is now 50 and that's still the only known code he's actually worked on.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        He worked on a Sega Saturn game in the mid-90s

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          He worked in a failed game company that made shitty FMV games.
          >According to PC Gamer, Musk's involvement in both of these games was fairly low-level, and it was work he carried out mostly in the evenings; by day, he was employed at Pinnacle Research Institute working on ultracapacitors. He clearly felt that video games weren't for him, as he wasn't involved in any other titles beyond Rocket Science Games (although he is given a 'special thanks' credit on Mass Effect: Andromeda).
          https://www.timeextension.com/features/flashback-before-twitter-and-tesla-elon-musk-made-video-games

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        Last time was in the late 90s. He had written Zip2 entirely by himself. He had also written many of the X.com's coding as well. When X and paypal merged, they had enterprise coders rewrite the code Musk wrote for enterprise grade software. The debate about Windows vs Linux got him kicked out of his company because he thought Windows were more practical/usable

  8. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why can't Musk pick a side?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      He's a born fencesitter.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      He did, he's team moron. Once you understand that, all of his decisions make sense.

  9. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >LARPing
    Do you know how difficult it can be to detect sophisticated bots?

  10. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    i hate it and i also hate programmer culture and social posturing around computer-use in general.
    even as my programming skill improves and i develop software for personal use, i insist that i'm not a programmer. when it's used as anything more than a job title, it's a meme identity like "gamer" and i'll have no part of it.

  11. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I'm a programmer larping as a non-programmer.

  12. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Crazy how much seethe the mere thought of Musk creates

  13. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    dialy mandated hate minute thread?
    dialy mandated hate minute thread

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *